Vacation Bible School (VBS) 2024 Camp Firelight Student Music CD (Pkg of 6)



Invite kids to put their trust in God!

Your campers love the vibrant music, all written/arranged and/or performed by Andy Wilson and Crosskid Nation. They will want to sing along to the songs of Camp Firelife long after VBS ends, and with your help, they can! Gift each camper with a CD of all 10 Camp Firelight songs. What if someone doesn’t have a CD player? It's not a problem! Each CD includes a download link, making it easy and fun to enjoy these songs wherever you are! The CDs are available in packs of six.

Camp Firelight Song List
1. Camp Firelight
2. Trust in You
3. Where you Lead
4. Peace Sweet Peace
5. Trust and Follow You
6. Firelight Chant
7. Go Go Go With Us
8. W-I-S-E
9. Beautiful Day
10. What Trust Looks Like

Product Details

ISBN 9781791029401
Pub. Date March, 2024
Binding Miscellaneous